Testimonials and Reviews

Cardiovascular Wellness

Ameeta Walia, DO, FACC, FASE

Cardiologist located in Lake Success, NY & New York, Hicksville, NY

13 total reviews

Dr. Ameeta Walia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ameeta Walia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent
Manjit K.
09/04/18
Very pleasant and patient doctor, medical, and office staff. They take their time and are extremely polite in explaining what they are doing to you or if you ask the same questions 3-4 times. Other medical offices should be trained by them on how to deal with patients. A+ across the board!
Shawn P.
07/27/18
I am a physician, myself. I brought my mother in for an urgent visit and was incredibly impressed with the patient, thorough, and compassionate evaluation she received.
Gloria K.
07/22/18
Super great docter walia
Nirmaljit Pal S.
07/15/18
Very efficient and friendly staff
Rocco F.
05/22/18
Employees very friendly and courteous. Doctor very passionate and caring, took her time.
Heleyson G.
04/15/18
The doctor's assistants were punctual, friendly and fast. The doctor was friendly & very helpful.
BethAnne M.
04/03/18
Dr. Walia is an excellent doctor and she has excellent staff! Everyone is caring and compassionate.
Totee W.
03/22/18
Thank you
George T.
03/20/18
Very efficient friendly staff. They answered my questions regarding my follow up tests!
Helene T.
01/18/18
Staffing is nice. MD answers all questions from patient.
Chingling L.
11/02/17
First time visiting. The experience was wonderful . The greeting was warm and friendly . Especially Nicole. The Doctor herself was very knowledgeable and caring
Shawn B.
04/22/17
Dr. Walia was very professional and kind. She was extremely thorough and explained my condition to me. She made sure I understood and my anxiety was relieved. I was very scared walking into her office and when I left felt like a weight had been lifted from my shoulders. I am a RN and work with doctors every day. I know what bedside manner means to a patient and its EVERYTHING. Kind hearted and brilliant would describe Dr. Walia. Her staff is amazing and got me in that same day. They were equally as kind and very professional. I would say if you are seen at this office...you are in very compassionate, capable hands.
Sarah C.
03/06/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location